Improving Patient Outcomes Through Innovation

Contact Page

MedX Headquarters
MedXHealth Corp

1495 Bonhill Road, Unit # 1
Mississauga, ON
Canada
L5T 1M2

Phone: 1.905.670.4428
CANADA//USA Toll Free: 1.888.363.3112 
Fax: 1.905.670.4749

COO:
Louie Canitano
E: canitano@medxhealth.com
P: +1 905 670 4428 ext 222 or
US/Canada only +1 888 363 3112 ext 222

 

CEO:
Scott Spearn
E: scott.spearn@medxhealth.com
P: +1 905 670 4428 or
US/Canada only +1 888 363 3112

 

General Sales Enquiries
Peter Elliott
E: peter.elliott@medxhealth.com
P: 905-670-4428 X 207

 

US and International Sales Enquiries (excluding Canada)
Larry Petersen
E: Larry.Petersen@medxhealth.com
P: +1 843 832 3232

 

Spain and Latin American Sales Enquiries
Frank Melendez
E: f.melendez@xytotest.com
P: +1 305 335 6162

 

Skype Conference Name:
MedX.Health

 

Technical Support:
Ivana Krznaric
E: krznaric@medxhealth.com
P: +1 905 670 4428 ext 228 or
US/Canada only +1 888 363 3112 ext 228

 

Regulatory:
Roy Tobillo
E: tobillo@medxhealth.com
P: +1 905 670 4428 ext 230 or
US/Canada only +1 888 363 3112 ext 230

 

Investor Relations:
Jim Cooke
E: cooke@medxhealth.com
P: +1 905 670 4428 ext 223 or
US/Canada only +1 888 363 3112 ext 223